Migrating Your Plugin or Deactivating Your Plugin Key


If you’d like to migrate your plugin to a new site, you can do that. This is the same process for deactivating the plugin key.

To deactivate your plugin key:

  1. First, visit the activated tab of the plugin in the left-hand side navigation for the plugin.
  2. Then, click the “Deactivate” button.

Once deactivated, you’ll be able to reactivate the plugin on a new site.



Copyright © 2016 Ternstyle LLC. All rights reserved.
site design: ternstyle.us