Keep Video Posts but Reset Plugin


You may want to restore the plugin back to its default settings without removing any of the video posts the plugin has created. You can do this from the plugin’s “Reset” section.

To do this:

  1. Click the “Reset this Plugin but Keep Posts” button.
    reset-plugin-keep-posts


Copyright © 2016 Ternstyle LLC. All rights reserved.
site design: ternstyle.us