Resetting the Plugin


There are a number of thing you can reset when using this plugin. They include permanently deleting all the videos the plugin has imported, resetting a necessary field in the database that tells the plugin when an import is taking place, completely resetting the plugin and permanently deleting all videos the plugin has imported, and resetting the plugin without deleting any of the posts that have been imported.

To perform any of these actions:

  1. Click on the “Rest” menu item under the “Automatic Video” tab in the WordPress™ administrative left-hand navigation.
    menu-reset

Table of Contents



Copyright © 2013 Ternstyle LLC. All rights reserved.
site design: ternstyle.us