Migrating Your Plugin or Deactivating Your Plugin Key


If you’d like to migrate your plugin to a new site, you can do that. This is the same process for deactivating the plugin key.

To deactivate your plugin key:

  1. First, visit the activated tab of the plugin in the left-hand side navigation for the plugin.
  2. Then, click the “Deactivate” button.

This may take some time. When deactivating the plugin key, it completely resets the plugin and removes all imported videos. Once deactivated, you’ll be able to reactivate the plugin on a new site.



Copyright © 2013 Ternstyle LLC. All rights reserved.
site design: ternstyle.us